So, you’ve reached the best moment of any task. The work’s done and you’re ready to mark it as complete!
You can do this in two ways.
If you’re inside a project you can simply use the checkbox next to the task…
Or, no matter which project view you are on you can open the ‘Update Task’ dialogue by clicking the task name, and manually changing the status to ‘Complete’ using the ‘Task Status’ drop down menu.
By default, completed tasks will not appear within your task lists. But you can change this at any time by simply changing the ‘Show completed tasks’ slider from ‘Off’ to ‘On.’