Plans & Pricing

Use it Free Forever or upgrade for unlimited access.
Takes 45 seconds | No credit card required | Upgrade when you’re ready
GBP | USD | EUR
Free
£0
per internal user per month

For small teams who need to manage projects and keep everyone on the same page.

  • Up to 5 active projects
  • Up to 5 internal users
  • Unlimited client users
  • 1GB file storage
  • Live chat support
Pro
£5
per internal user per month
or £50 billed annually

For teams ready to make Project.co their main project management system.

  • Up to 100 active projects
  • Up to 100 internal users
  • Unlimited client users
  • 10GB storage per user
  • Custom branding
  • Custom URL
  • Live chat support
Enterprise
£9
per internal user per month
or £90 billed annually

For large teams who need unlimited projects, more storage and priority support.

  • Unlimited active projects
  • Unlimited internal users
  • Unlimited client users
  • 25GB storage per user
  • Custom branding
  • Custom URL
  • Phone & video support
  • Success manager
Takes 45 seconds | No credit card required | Upgrade when you’re ready

Frequently Asked Questions

What counts as a user?

In Project.co we have 2 types of user; internal and external. Internal users are people within your internal team. They are people you work with on projects for your clients. On the Free plan we allow up to 5 internal users and on the Pro plan internal users are priced per active user. External users are your clients team. They have a restricted set of permissions meaning they can communicate with you, share files and see tasks but they can’t create or edit tasks. You can have unlimited external users on every plan.

Can I start on Free and upgrade to Pro later?

Yes, absolutely.

Can I upgrade some users to Pro and leave some users on free?

Unfortunately not. If you move from ‘Free’ to ‘Pro,’ you’ll need to pay for each active internal user in your account. You can mark some users as inactive – which means you won’t need to pay for them – but they also won’t be able to access the account until they’re marked as active again.

What happens to my storage if I downgrade to free?

Before you can downgrade your account, you’ll need to remove any files you’ve uploaded that take you over the Free plan storage limit.

What happens to my branding and URL if I downgrade to free?

If you choose to downgrade to a ‘Free’ account, your branding will be replaced by the default Project.co branding, and your account will only be accessible from your project.co subdomain.

What can clients users see and do?

Clients have access to any projects you invite them to. They can see the project details, chat with you in the discussion page, upload files, view tasks in the list and kanban views, invite people from their own team, make payments and view invoices. They can’t create, edit or delete tasks, see the notes page, see the calendar or scheduler views or manage account settings.

What does the custom branding and URL look like?

The custom branding lets you set an application image at to replace the default Project.co image at the top left of every page. You can also set a custom favicon, invoice image and login page image. The custom URL lets you show your account on your own domain such as projects.yourdomain.com rather than youraccount.project.co – When combined this means your account has your logo in every place within the system and is accessable on your own domain. This is great for consistency of your brand when you move clients from your website or email into your project management system.

Create your free account, today!

It only takes 45 seconds to set up an account. Use your free account forever, or upgrade to get unlimited access whenever you’re ready.

Free forever. No credit card required.