1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Contents
  4. Files
  5. Delete a file

Delete a file

Files can only be deleted from the main Files page, which is accessed by hitting “Files” from the main menu.

To delete a file – hit the “X” icon next to the file name, confirm you’re happy to delete and hit “Ok.”

This process can’t be undone. When a file is deleted, it will need to be re-uploaded if you want to share it on the system again.

Was this article helpful? Yes No

How can we help?