Project privacy

Article Contents

There are two privacy options for each project:

Standard

Projects with the “Standard” privacy setting are visible to all internal team members and any invited clients. This means that all internal team members will be able to see this project under “All projects” unless they are part of the project in which case they will see it in “My Projects”.

This is the best setting to use when your team members aren’t part of a project on a day-to-day basis, but it means they can still see the project if they need to access it.

Private

Projects with the “Private” privacy setting are only visible to people invited to the project. This is useful when you’re working on projects that you don’t want everybody on your internal team to have access to.

Updated on May 11, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support