Delete a project

Deleting a project is permanent and irreversible. As such deleting a project can only be done in one place.

To delete a project g to the “Project Details” page by clicking the link in the sidebar or the button on the dashboard:

Then click on “Edit Project Details” at the bottom of the page:

At the bottom right hand side of that page you’ll see a “Delete” button:

Click the button to delete the project and you’ll then see a pop up to explain that deleting the project is permanent:

Once you select “OK” the project will be deleted along with all it’s data.

Updated on May 14, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support