Delete a file

Files can only be deleted from the main Files page, which is accessed by hitting “Files” from the main menu.

To delete a file – hit the “X” icon next to the file name, confirm you’re happy to delete and hit “Ok.”

This process can’t be undone. When a file is deleted, it will need to be re-uploaded if you want to share it on the system again.

Updated on May 11, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support