Deleting a project is permanent and irreversible. As such deleting a project can only be done in one place.
To delete a project g to the “Project Details” page by clicking the link in the sidebar or the button on the dashboard:
Then click on “Edit Project Details” at the bottom of the page:
At the bottom right hand side of that page you’ll see a “Delete” button:
Click the button to delete the project and you’ll then see a pop up to explain that deleting the project is permanent:
Once you select “OK” the project will be deleted along with all it’s data.