1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Contents
  4. Time
  5. Editing & deleting time

Editing & deleting time

Time entries can be edited and deleted via the main time page by internal users who are either managers or account owners.

From the main menu, click “Time.”

To delete time, just find the entry – using the filter tool if necessary – then click the ‘delete’ button at the end of the row.


Was this article helpful? Yes No

How can we help?