1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Contents
  4. Companies & People
  5. Delete a user

Delete a user

To delete a user from your account at any time, access the “People” section of Project.co…

Then, click the “delete user” icon – highlighted below – next to the user(s) you’re looking to delete.

Doing this doesn’t delete them entirely from Project.co. This is because they could also be part of other companies. It just removes the user from your particular account.

Was this article helpful? Yes No

How can we help?