1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Contents
  4. Account Settings
  5. Groups

Groups

Groups are a great way to separate the various teams and departments within your business. You can create groups for whatever teams you have – whether it’s copy, design, finance, sales, marketing, support, etc.

From the Account Settings menu, click “Groups.”

Adding a new Group is as simple as setting a name. Just click “Add a New Group” then enter the name for your Group. Hit “OK” and you’re done.

To change the order of your Groups in the list, just drag and drop.

The pencil icon lets you edit the name of your Group, and you can also delete Groups using the X icon.

If you do choose to delete a Group, you will need to specify another one to transfer all people, events and time to. This ensures that every person, task and time entry sits within a Group, and nothing slips through the cracks.

Was this article helpful? Yes No

How can we help?